Share |

CMLXv Designation

The purpose of the CMLX program is to produce certified MLS management specialists as recognized by the accreditation program of the Council of Multiple Listing Services. CMLS invites non-MLS professionals to complete the course and receive a CMLXv designation. CMLXv recognizes professional competencies in MLS management skills and industry knowledge.

It is both a mark of commitment to skill and knowledge acquisition and an important core competency benchmark within the MLS industry. CMLXv courses have transitioned to an online self-paced offering.

Volunteer leadership must have a guest account created by their organization - Create their Guest Account in order to register. After the guest is signed in they may enroll in CMLXv.  

Featuring five self-paced modules, the course covers:

1.      The Evolution of the MLS

2.      Customer Service and Support

3.      Marketing and Communications

4.      Financial Management and HR

5.      MLS Technology and Data

Access the learning center


About CMLS

CMLS brings the real estate industry together to explore issues, provide solutions, advance multiple listing services, and build a better marketplace.

Contact Us

Council of MLS
330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
877 505 8805

Follow CMLS